2015 Awards

Launching 1 Aug

Coming soon

The Smith Hotel awards:Showcasing the world's
most stylish stays

Voting now closed

Voting is now closed, but you can see all the 2014 Smith Hotel Awards winners here.

Our judges

View all
  • Ilse Crawford

    Ilse Crawford

  • Anna Richardson

    Anna Richardson

  • Matt Turner

    Matt Turner

  • Sophie Dening

    Sophie Dening